top of page

Snapshots: Our Very Merry Christmas Tree

Hey guys,

So christmas has come and gone very quickly but new years eve is on it's way so we're not taking down the Christmas tree yet. That being said this post is about our Christmas tree. I honestly like Christmas trees that just have a bunch of different stuff in them. So this is just a quick snapshot post with a few snaps of our favorite ornaments!

Before I get to the pictures I wanted to say that I’m very thankful for the readers I have, I know there aren’t many but still I appreciate it! And so with that I want to wish everyone a very merry Christmas! I hope you all enjoyed your Christmas, we definitely did. This was the first time for Chris and I to spend Christmas together with my family. Last year I was in Texas with Christmas and I’m since we're in Europe now I'm happy I showed him our Christmas traditions (ugly Christmas sweater YASS!).

I just don’t believe how fast its gone, Christmas just happened too soon. Like my grandpa says, the older you get the faster time goes.

This is the ornament I got from the Christmas market in Aachen, Germany. It's handmade and so pretty!

This ornament I got from my grandma. She got this one when my grandparents where newly wed!

Chris picked out this dog when we were in Aachen, Germany, he said it reminds him of Rosco!

Love,


bottom of page