top of page

Snapshots: October 4th, Animal Day

Hi there!

So last weekend was a busy yet fun weekend again. First of all Chris and I celebrated our one and a half year anniversary!!! I love that guy so much and I can believe how time flies by with him! Que the cheesy moment..haha. He does make me really happy though and being with him has made me more confident and happier than I ever was before.

Ok ok I will spare you the cheesy romantic stuff but the day after our anniversary it was world animal day and of course we had to celebrate that with all of our critters, as Chris calls them.

The cats got some nice treats and we took Rosco, our new puppy, to a swimming pool! Yup an outdoor swimming pool. Mosaqua is a big swimming pool and every animal day they open up the outdoor swimming pool so the dogs can have some fun and swim around.

We went early so it wasn’t too busy yet and Rosco totally enjoyed it! Even though he isn’t a dog that likes to swim a lot he did had fun chasing and playing with other dogs. Enjoy the cute pictures!

Love,

bottom of page